I Pr0m!se T0 G!v3 Y0u Qual!ty Ov3r Quant!ty

Dead Presidents

* * * * *

You Know How I survived?? I Dont Think About The World That Shit Don’t Exist To Me…. Cause If I Do Im A Dead Man!! We’ll Talk About The World When We Get Back #SomewhereOuttaSpace #MoonWalking

its a wrap ya’ll ive just made my new years resolution early, im not gonna wait til the end of the year… and im gonna fill you in,  in tweet form all narrated while:

#DeadPresidents…………. plays in the background

Lifes calling and im out #iAiintAfraidOfNoWAR

tell her, im at where i at and imma be where i be, if i gotta go where every hoe want me to go i’ll be confused… dont make me hurt my hand again. #herTheBitchCalledLife

just like you sah i’m collecting me a sovereign… #YouThoughtWARwasEscape

ITS BETTER TO DIE THAN GO HOME FUCKED UP #AiintNoShitBirdsOnMyTeam

We’re In A World Of Shit Now, I Just Buried Our Luck #2MorphinesPlease

{{{CHEERS}}} Here’s To Getting Over!!

Welcome Home & Welcome To The Revolution!! #SquareBiz

Take It One Day At A Time…. #WhateverThatIs

#PigsAreGreedy I Rather Eat Cat Shit With A Knit Needle

I Told You Stop Spoiling Her Like This #SombodiesGottaDoIt

Clean Up Time, Cowboy… pull out your gotdamn knife!!!

THE BIG PAYBACK

Lincoln Continental good for smokers… little window in the front… #SmokersOnlySociety = #SOS

What Am I Gonna Do With It, I Have To Get Rid Of It #MoneyThatIs

Here You Go Brother, Don’t Let The Bullshit Get To You #Knowledge

im a motherfucking pimp  #herTheBitchCalledLife

Dont’chu Ever, In Yo MotherFuckin Life, Bite The Hand That Feed You!!

Shut The Fuck Up.. Shut The Fuck Up… You Really Dont Know Girl You Really Dont Know!!! #herTheBitchCalledLife

its time to do #dig

I Got This Plan To Make Some Money, But i Need You To Keep This Shit To Yo’Self  #Delilah

#TeamCobraBaby

We Might As Well Put An Ad In The Paper If We Gon’Get Everybody #Loyalty

I need a #DeadPresidents chick on Friday 6:27AM #Delilah

Armored Security Transport #GuaranteedSaftey

I Blew That Shit Up #Money2Burn

You Aiint Gotta Leave Her Bro, She’s Already Gone #Delilah

$300,000 6 ways 5., 4.., 3…, 2…., 1…..

With This, You Can Buy Your Way Into Heaven #FAITH

Why You Stealing, We Giving It Away #MoneyThatIs

Told You We Didn’t Need No’Nother Man #Loyalty

Don’t Trust The Pastor, He Is Not The Message #MESSAGE

Decency, Dedication, Honor #forgottenvalues

The Judge Threw The Book At Me So I Threw A Chair At The Judge #LIFE

or should i say “If The Judge Throws The Book at Me #LIFE… I’ll Throw A Chair At The Judge”

If You See Me Walking Down The Street And I Start To Cry….. Walk On Byyy #Visine

..........

Leave a Reply

